Skip to content

Welcome to the Examinations Page which is maintained by the Registry Examinations Team. You will find general information about St George’s examinations on this page and contact details for the team at the bottom of the page.

Examinations calendar

Please note that the calendar published here is for guidance only and is subject to change. You must refer to your official examination notification from the Registry or your course team for the exact time and venue of your exam.

Regulations and policies 

Mitigating circumstances, discretionary attempts and appeals

Schemes of assessment

Script viewing policies

Exams team

MBBS Final Year, Clinical Sciences OSCE, Joint Faculty exams and External Examiners

Katie Perkins, Assistant Registrar (Examinations): email kperkins, 0208 725 2912

Momoko Tsuchida, Exams Administrator: email mtsuchid, 0208 725 5998

MBBS P Year and MBBS4 Y1, and BSc Healthcare Sciences

Vanessa Brown, Senior Examinations Officer: email vbrown, 30077

Tai Li Ling, Exams Officer: email tling, 0208 266 6437
Rubina Bapusha, Exams Administrator: email rbapusha

MBBS T Year and MBBS5 Y1 & 2 and Internal Examiners

Kajal Patel, Senior Examinations Officer: email kpatel, 0208 266 6349
Dee Birk, Exams Officer: email debirk, 0208 725 1248
Nadia Hussain, Examinations Administrator: email nhussain, 0208 725 0131 

BSc Biomedical Science, Intercalated BSc, BSc Clinical Pharmacology

Tom Slevin, Senior Examinations Officer: email tslevin, 0208 725 0014

Ben Norley, Exams Administrator: email bnorley, 0208 725 1040

 

Find a profileSearch by A-Z