Skip to content

Here you can find contact details for a range of library teams and senior management staff. Please contact the library for help or if you have any queries about our services.

General enquiries

020 8725 5466

library@sgul.ac.uk

View all Close all
Journal enquiries

020 8725 5344

journals@sgul.ac.uk

Interlibrary loan enquiries

020 8725 5441

intloan@sgul.ac.uk

Research enquiries desk

020 8725 5514

library@sgul.ac.uk

Training enquiries and bookings
IT Training Manager

Fiona Graham

020 8725 5466

ITTraining@sgul.ac.uk

Liaison team

020 8725 5466

liaison@sgul.ac.uk

Liaison Librarian (Medicine & Biomedical Sciences)

Zena Ali (Tues-Fri)

Liaison Librarian (Faculty of Health, Social Care and Education)

Anna El-Jouzi (Mon-Thurs)

Liaison Manager (NHS)

Karen John-Pierre (Tues-Thurs)

Learning technology services
Customer services
User Services Manager

(Maternity leave) Rosalind Ogden (Mon-Thurs)

0208 725 5291

rogden@sgul.ac.uk

Research publications, open access and data management
Research Publications Librarian

Jennifer Smith

020 8725 5393

openaccess@sgul.ac.uk and sora@sgul.ac.uk

Research Data Support Manager

Michelle Harricharan

020 8725 5441

researchdata@sgul.ac.uk

Senior management
Head of Library and Learning Services

Sue David

020 8725 5533

sdavid@sgul.ac.uk

Content and Digital Infrastructure Manager

Lawrence Jones

020 8725 2589

ljones@sgul.ac.uk

NHS and Liaison Manager

Karen John-Pierre (Tues-Thurs)

020 8725 5433

kjohn@sgul.ac.uk

User Services Manager

(Maternity leave) Rosalind Ogden (Mon-Thurs)

0208 725 5291

rogden@sgul.ac.uk

 

Find a profileSearch by A-Z