Skip to content

Published: 26 January 2023

The St George’s Diagnostic Radiography Team were recently Highly Commended at the International Radiology Awards 2022.

The first ever International Radiology Awards was focused on `Recognising the Extraordinary’ and the team were highlighted under the category Radiographer Education Recognition.

The team consists of:

  • Tony Dennis
  • Mathew Foster
  • Rodnick Vassallo
  • Jade Fleet
  • Michael Dean
  • Navina Virapen
  • Jen Skok
  • Jack Pearse
  • Ricky Lawless
  • Marcus Jackson

Associate Professor and Professional Lead for Diagnostic Radiography, Marcus Jackson said of the commendation ‘The team work hard to give our students the very best experience – we are delighted that our student-centred approach has been recognised’

Congratulations to the Diagnostic Radiography Team!

Find a profileSearch by A-Z