Skip to content

Our Clinical Teaching Fellows (CTF) come from all medical specialities. Most CTFs are at Specialty Registrar level (have completed their membership examinations) when they join.

Read the profiles below for more about our Clinical Teaching Fellows past and present, and the types of work that Clinical Teaching Fellows do.

Meet our fellows

View all Close all
Ashford & St Peter's Hospitals

Dr Graham Hantman
Medicine
g.hantman@nhs.net

Dr Sanja Durakovie
Surgery

Croydon University Hospital

Miss Adeyemi (Yemi) Johnson
Obs & Gynae
adeyemi.johnson@nhs.net 

Dr Natalie McLymont
Medicine
natalie.mclymont@nhs.net

Dr Renju Chidambaran
Medicine
renju.chidambaran@nhs.net

East Surrey Hospital

Dr Chiamaka Madanusi
Acute Medicine
c.maduanusi@nhs.net

Dr Max Bacon
Acute Medicine
maxim.bacon1@nhs.net

Epsom St Helier's Hospital's NHS Trust
Cross site

Dr Raju Limbu
Surgery
raju.limbu@nhs.net 

Epsom only

Dr Fiona Vaz
Medicine
f.vaz@nhs.net

St Helier only

Dr Neelani Nackeeran
Obs & Gynae - St Helier’s
Neelani.nackeeran@nhs.net 

Dr Marwa Jama
Surgery
marwa.jama@nhs.net

Dr Emily Plummer
Paediatrics
Emily.plummer@nhs.net

Dr Stewart Crowe
Medicine
Stewart.crowe@nhs.net

Dr Narin Shareef
Medicine
narin.shareef@nhs.net

Dr M Sundaram
Cardiology
m.ramachandran@nhs.net

Frimley Park Hospital (Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust)

Dr James Fisher
Medicine
james.fisher@nhs.net

Dr Lewis Hendon-John
Surgery
lewis.hendon-john@nhs.net

Kingston University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Jumoke Okikiolu 
Medicine & Surgery
jumoke.okikiolu@nhs.net
St George's, University of London
Dr Charlotte Mason-Apps
USMLE CTF
charlottemasonapps@gmail.com
St George's Universiy Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Chris Threapleton
Clinical Pharmacology
Email: cthreapl@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Kate Lydekker
Paediatrics
k.lydekker@nhs.net

Dr Nikunj Davda
Neurology
ndavda@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Mujtaba Khan
ENT
Mujtaba.khan@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Caroline English
Surgery
ATFsurgery@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Salma Mohamed
Surgery
ATFsurgery@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Yan Leung
Surgery
ATFsurgery@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Felicity Woodward
Medicine
felicity.woodward@nhs.net

Dr Evangelia Gkalitsiou
Medicine
Evangelia.Gkalitsiou@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr John Omosehin
Medicine
john.omosehin@nhs.net

Dr Mohamed Kira
Cardiology
mohamed_kira@yahoo.com

Dr James Kimpton
Respiratory
jakimpto@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Metin Yalcin
Gastroenterology/Endoscopy
metindevrim.yalcin@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Angelique Herrera
A&E
angeliqherrera@yahoo.com

Dr Alexandra Briggs
Orthopaedics
Alexandra.Biggs@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Nicola Lochrie
Geriatrics
nicolalochrie@gmail.com

South West London & St George’s Mental Health NHS Trust
Dr Mel Wood
Psych
Melanie.Wood@swlstg.nhs.uk

 

Find a profileSearch by A-Z