Skip to content

These are the term dates for our Physiotherapy BSc course.

2021-2022 term dates

View all Close all
Year 1
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 27 September 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022

  • End date: Friday 8 April 2022

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 25 April 2022

  • End date: Friday 17 June 2022

Year 2
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 6 September 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022

  • End date: Thursday 14 April 2022

Term 3 
  • Start date: Tuesday 3 May 2022

  • End date: Friday 17 June 2022

Year 3
Term 1 
  • Start date: Tuesday 31 August 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022

  • End date: Friday 1 April 2022

Term 3 
  • Start date: Tuesday 19 April 2022

  • End date: Friday 17 June 2022

 

2022-2023 term dates

View all Close all
Year 1
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 26 September 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 6 April 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 24 April 2023

  • End date: Friday 16 June 2023

Year 2
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 5 September 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 14 April 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 1 May 2023

  • End date: Friday 16 June 2023

Year 3
Term 1 
  • Start date: Tuesday 30 August 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 6 April 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 24 April 2023

  • End date: Friday 16 June 2023

Find a profileSearch by A-Z