Skip to content

These are the term dates for our Biomedical Science BSc, Biomedical Science MSci and Clinical Pharmacology BSc courses.

2021-2022 term dates 

View all Close all
Year 1
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 27 September 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021 

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022 

  • End date: Friday 1 April 2022

Term 3 
  • Start date: Tuesday 3 May 2022

  • End date: Friday 8 July 2022

Year 2
Term 1
  • Start date: Monday 4 October 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022

  • End date: Friday 1 April 2022

Term 3
  • Start date: Tuesday 3 May 2022

  • End date: Friday 15 July 2022

Year 3
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 20 September 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021 

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022 

  • End date: Friday 1 April 2022

Term 3 
  • Start date: Tuesday 3 May 2022

  • End date: Friday 17 June 2022

Year 4
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 20 September 2021

  • End date: Friday 17 December 2021 

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 10 January 2022 

  • End date: Friday 1 April 2022

Term 3 
  • Start date: Tuesday 3 May 2022

  • End date: Friday 17 June 2022

 

2022-2023 term dates

View all Close all
Year 1
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 26 September 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 31 March 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 2 May 2023
  • End date: Friday 7 July 2023

Year 2
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 3 October 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 31 March 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 2 May 2023
  • End date: Friday 14 July 2023

Year 3
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 19 September 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 31 March 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 2 May 2023
  • End date: Friday 16 June 2023

Year 4
Term 1 
  • Start date: Monday 19 September 2022

  • End date: Friday 16 December 2022

Term 2
  • Start date: Monday 9 January 2023

  • End date: Friday 31 March 2023

Term 3 
  • Start date: Monday 2 May 2023
  • End date: Friday 16 June 2023

Find a profileSearch by A-Z